Staff Directory

Emergency? Call 9-1-1

 

Staff Directory

Staff email addresses are provided for non-emergency use only.

Name Email Address
Sgt. Lena Angelella Sgtlangelella@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Sgt. Peter Hockenberry Sgtphockenberry@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Sgt. Kenneth Santos Sgtksantos@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Officer Mark Stillwagon Ofcmstillwagon@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Officer Joseph O’Haire Ofcjohaire@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Officer Stephanie Aversa Ofcsaversa@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Officer Todd Houghtlin Ofcthoughtlin@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Officer Edward Sulima Ofcesulima@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Officer Slade Profka Ofcsprofka@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Officer John Baiera Ofcjbaiera@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Officer Charles Rauschkolb Ofccrauschkolb@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Officer Patrick Zippittelli Ofcpzippittelli@PittstonTwpPolice.org
Officer Ruddy Navarro Ofcrnavarro@PittstonTwpPolice.org